Thinking About Harry Potter, Friday 12am

The time is nearly here. We are literal days away from Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows: Part 2!  (Insert squeal and circle running right here). I have a ticket to the midnight premiere in 3D.  I am game to write my review the same day as I have seen the film after working my 9-to-5. Until then there are the likes of film speculations based on the trailers and delightful things like the above tomfoolery from by The Hillywood Show.  Rebecca Black’s “Friday” becomes not only tolerable as a background song, but I feel this makes better use of the beat. This is party and party and yeah!  Enjoy! 

Leave a Reply

